Cllr Tim Adams (Cromer Town and also County Councillor for Cromer)

Email:  tim.adams@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:  07789625033

Cllr Philip Bailey (Sheringham South)

Email:  philip.bailey@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Martin Batey (Holt)

Bus. email:  Martin.Batey@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Bus. mobile:  07787514316

Cllr Don Birch (North Walsham West)

Email:  don.birch@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:  01692 404889

Cllr Harry Blathwayt (Hickling)

Email:  harry.blathwayt@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:  07970298696

Cllr Jill Boyle (Cromer Town)

Bus. email:  Jill.Boyle@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:  01263 513398

Bus. phone:  01263802756

Cllr Andrew Brown (Stody)

Email:  andrew.brown@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:  07970298695

Cllr Garry Bull (North Walsham East)

Bus. email:  garry.bull@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Bus. phone:  01263802758

Cllr Sarah B├╝tikofer (Priory)

Email:  Sarah.Butikofer@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Coleman (Briston)

 

Email:  Emma.Coleman@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Bus. phone:  01263802759

Cllr Peter Fisher (Wells with Holkham)

Email:  peter.fisher@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:  07970298701

Cllr Wendy Fredericks (Mundesley)

Email:  wendy.fredericks@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Hankins (Stibbard)

Bus. email:  mike.hankins@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Bus. phone:  01263802779

Cllr Colin Heinink (Sheringham South)

Email:  colin.heinink@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:  07970298625

Cllr Paul Heinrich (North Walsham East)

Email:  paul.heinrich@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:  01692 218929

Cllr Roy McDonald (Roughton))

Email:  roy.macdonald@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Bus. phone:  01263802780

Cllr Saul Penfold (Worstead and also County Councillor for North Walsham West and Erpingham)

Email:  saul.penfold@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:  07501 353962

Cllr Callum Ringer (Gresham)

Email:  Callum.Ringer@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone: 07824 381519

Cllr Lucy Shires (Happisburgh and also County Councillor for North Walsham East))

Email:  lucy.shires@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:  07929301978

Cllr Richard Sims (North Walsham Market Cross)

Email:  richard.sims@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Bus. phone:  01263802785

Cllr Emma Spagnola (Suffield Park)

Email:  emma.spagnola@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr John Toye (Erpingham)

Email:  john.toye@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:  07400724676

Cllr Kim Toye (Beeston Regis and the Runtons)

Bus. email: Kim.Toye@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Bus. phone:  01263802787

Cllr Adam Varley (St Benet)

Email:  adam.varley@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:  07585936345

Cllr Liz Withington (Sheringham North)

Email:  liz.withington@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Phone:  07905 292897

 

 

 

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.